Fellow Appointments – August 2018

The following professionals were accepted as Fellows by the Faculty Council at the end of July 2018 and informed on 8th August 2018.

A total of 44 new Fellows have joined the Faculty and the table below is being actively updated to reflect those new members who have given permission to be listed on this website.

Amitava BanerjeeSimon EcclesTom HughesRichard Taggart
Marcus BawDavid EvansAmaju IkomiRavi Sharma
Philip Bayliss Brown
Colin FinchamCatherine KellyJames Teo
Frances BeadleMichael FolanNeil KellyMorgan Thanigasalam
Brian Choo-KangTom FoleyTashfeen Kholasi
Darren Treanor
Timothy CrossAbraham George
Maggie LaySarah Warren
Andrew DaviesMartin GrayPaul Maddy
Victoria Wheatley
Mark DaviesFelix GreavesEuan McComiskie
Andrew Winter
James DochertyDavid HaiderChris Paton
Anthony Wolff
Johnny DownsGary HartnollDavid RobinsonNicholas Wood
Merlin DunlopRichard HattonAli ShahzadIan Woodburn